Skip to Main Content

Giving & Recognition

Be a champion of civic education and civil legal assistance through your financial support and make an impact today. Investing in the Foundation means you are positively impacting Hoosiers in many ways. Your support impacts Indiana elementary, middle, and high school students participating in regional and state civic competitions through the We the People and Mock Trial Programs, it enhances the teaching of constitutional history by providing professional development and other teaching tools to educators and increases access to civil legal aid for those unable to afford an attorney to ensure fair representation.



NEW! The Foundation’s President’s Circle is for donors who wish to plan major gifts over multiple years. For more information, or to view our current President’s Circle members please click here.


The Keystone Society is a distinguished group of Foundation supporters who give between $10,000 – $1,000 annually. As a Keystone Society member, donors will have the opportunity to participate in unique member events and receive special recognition for their contribution. For listings of our current Keystone Donors, please click here.


Sponsor a Foundation event or program. The Foundation has multiple sponsorship opportunities.

For more information about sponsoring the Foundation’s Mock Trial Diversity Initiative presented by Krieg DeVault LLP, please visit here.

The Foundation’s annual Civics Summit will be April 11, 2024, hosted by the Indiana Civics Coalition. To learn how to sponsor the Coalition, please click here.

The Foundation is excited to honor three outstanding individuals on June 21, 2024, at the Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon.


Make a difference. Forge your legacy. Planned & Legacy giving opportunities are available by private conversation. Please contact Kim Berry.


Donors have established several endowed funds that are restricted to mission-centered purposes. These restricted endowed funds support our mission to inspire and lead change to improve civic education and legal assistance for all Hoosiers.

Here is a listing of all Designated and Endowed Funds.